Who am I?

This is the post excerpt.

My name is, Allen Micheal Martiese Einfeldt. I am 18 years old and feeling lost at times. I am attending school at IPR (Institution of Production and Recording). I decided on this by looking for a career and music. I don’t want to spend my life getting nowhere. I feel I am able to get me to where I want to be. School is only suppose to help. I was born Des Moines, Iowa but I lived most of my life in Austin, MN. If you want to know me any better just check out my music. SoundCloud

post

Leave a Reply

